Peruvian Mario Vargas Llosa Won the 2010 Nobel Prize in Literature

Posted on October 7, 2010

The Nobel Prize in Literature for 2010 has been awarded to the Peruvian author Mario Vargas Llosa. Mario Vargas Llosa said he would consider it a great achievement if his books could enrich the lives of others the way the great books he has read in his life have influenced him. He says he doesn't think the Nobel Prize win will change his writing, but it will make his life less discreet. Take a look:

More from Writers Write