2013 Edgar Allan Poe Award Winners Announced

Posted on May 5, 2013

Live by Night by Dennis Lehane

Mystery Writers of America has announced the winners of the 2013 Edgar Allan Poe Awards. The annual awards for mystery fiction and nonfiction were presented at the organization's Gala Banquet at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City. Dennis Lehane won Best Novel for Live by Night. Here is the list of winners: You can find a list of the nominees here.

Photo: William Morrow

More from Readers Read

  • Ted Cruz Says Al Franken's New Book is Full of Covfefe

  • Amazon Launches Amazon Charts Most Read and Most Sold Lists

  • James Franco to Narrate Stephen King's The Dead Zone Audiobook

  • Melania Trump Reads Party Animals at White House Easter Egg Roll

  • Sean Spicer Reads How to Catch the Easter Bunny at White House Easter Egg Roll