Rovio Announces Angry Birds Piglantis

Posted on June 27, 2012

Angry Birds Piglantis Postcard

Rovio has announced a new addition to Angry Birds Seasons. It is called Piglantis and it features 30 new water levels. Piglantis is described as the "Land of Relaxation," but that all changes when the pigs interrupt the Angry Birds' vacation. Those rotten pigs. They are always getting in the birds way. The new levels feature an interesting underwater component. Rovio promises amazing underwater physics. Take a look:

Image: Rovio

More from Gamers Game

  • Kyrie Irving Named Cover Star for NBA 2K18

  • Seth Rollins Covers WWE 2K18 Video Game

  • Electronic Arts Announces Need for Speed Payback